Standing Heavy

Shortlisted for the International Booker Prize 2023
by Gauz

18,00 

Available in store or Home delivery in 1-2 working days

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
Categories: ,

ISBN: 9781529414431

Format
Paperback / softback
Pages
176
Publication date
26/05/2022
Publisher
Quercus Publishing
EAN Code
9781529414431

Description

A bitingly satirical novel about undocumented security guards in Paris: for fans of Sam Selvon and George Orwell.

Additional information

Weight 132 g
Dimensions 130 × 196 × 21 mm