Mrs Nash’s Ashes

a sweet and spicy opposites-attract romance
by Sarah Adler

13,75 

Available in store or Home delivery in 1-2 working days

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
Categories: ,

ISBN: 9781529429152

Format
Paperback / softback
Pages
352
Publication date
25/05/2023
Publisher
Quercus Publishing
EAN Code
9781529429152

Description

Perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Ali Hazelwood, this is an unforgettable summer romance of unlikely friendships, love stories old and new, and a state-crossing road trip to remember.

Additional information

Weight 246 g
Dimensions 196 × 128 × 23 mm