Forestfall

by Lyndall Clipstone

Used Book in Good Conditions

7,00 

Available in store or Home delivery in 1-2 working days

Format
Paperback / softback
Pages
416
Publication date
11/10/2022
Publisher
Titan Books Ltd
EAN Code
9781789096880

Description

The stunning sequel to Lyndall Clipstone’s Lakesedge, for fans of Naomi Novik’s Uprooted and Brigid Kemmerer’s A Curse So Dark and Lonely.

Additional information

Weight 304 g
Dimensions 197 × 129 × 25 mm