All the Little Bird-Hearts

Longlisted for the Booker Prize 2023
by Lloyd-Barlow, Viktoria

16,50 

Available in store. Home delivery in 1-2 working days

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
Categories: ,

ISBN: 9781472288042

Format
Paperback / softback
Pages
320
Publication date
01/02/2024
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
EAN Code
9781472288042

Description

For readers of SORROW AND BLISS or ALL MY PUNY SORROWS: an unforgettable literary debut exploring motherhood, vulnerability, and the way the world closes ranks against those it considers to be different

Additional information

Weight 226 g
Dimensions 197 × 128 × 22 mm