A Quiet Death in Italy

by Benjamin, Tom

Used Book in Good Conditions

8,50 

Available in store or Home delivery in 1-2 working days

Categories: , , , ,

ISBN: U9781472131577

Format
Paperback / softback
Pages
352
Publication date
21/05/2020
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
EAN Code
9781472131577

Description

Set in the beautiful Italian city of Bologna, this dark and atmospheric crime thriller is perfect for fans of Donna Leon, Michael Dibdin and Philip Gwynne Jones.

Additional information

Weight 248 g
Dimensions 127 × 196 × 44 mm