A Marriage of Fortune

The captivating new historical novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author
by O'Brien, Anne

12,75 

Available in store or Home delivery in 1-2 working days

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
Categories: ,

ISBN: 9781398711167

Format
Paperback / softback
Pages
480
Publication date
28/09/2023
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
EAN Code
9781398711167

Description

The captivating new historical novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Anne O’Brien, perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir.

Additional information

Weight 334 g
Dimensions 128 × 197 × 33 mm