Summer People

The captivating and page-turning poolside read you don’t want to miss this year!
by Cohen, Julie

13,50 

Available in store or Home delivery in 1-2 working days

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
Category:

ISBN: 9781409190158

Format
Paperback / softback
Pages
352
Publication date
11/05/2023
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
EAN Code
9781409190158

Description

A captivating and escapist emotional drama set on the shores of a beautiful island, this is the perfect, unputdownable beach read for fans of Karen Swan, Anstey Harris and Holly Miller from the bestselling author of Together.

Additional information

Weight 248 g
Dimensions 129 × 201 × 25 mm