She and her Cat

for fans of Travelling Cat Chronicles and Convenience Store Woman
by Makoto Shinkai, Naruki Nagakawa

Used Book in Good Conditions

8,00 

Available

Categories: , ,

ISBN: U9781804993118

Format
Paperback / softback
Pages
160
Publication date
26/10/2023
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
EAN Code
9781804993118

Additional information

Weight 126 g
Dimensions 127 × 197 × 14 mm