King Arthur: Warrior of the West (King Arthur Trilogy 2)

An unputdownable historical thriller of bloodshed and betrayal
by Hume, M. K.

Used Book in Good Conditions

5,50 

Available in store or Home delivery in 1-2 working days

Categories: , ,

ISBN: U9780755348701

Format
Paperback / softback
Pages
544
Publication date
18/02/2010
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
EAN Code
9780755348701

Description

The second book in a dramatic trilogy about the legend of King Arthur sure to appeal to fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell.

Additional information

Weight 380 g
Dimensions 196 × 130 × 35 mm